logo

WELCOME TO LISNASHARRAGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the Lisnasharragh Primary School website. We aim to provide the children in our care with the very best educational experiences and opportunities. Our curriculum promotes children's values, a range of life skills and a love of learning. We strongly believe that these combined will build the foundations for a successful education, helping the children in our care to become lifelong learners.

Read more from our Principal


ANNOUNCEMENT


Application packs for children beginning P1 in September 2018 (which include a Prospectus and Enrolment Form) will be available from Friday 24 November.

Completed forms should be returned to the school office no later than Wednesday 10 January. If you would like to find out more about the school please come along to our Open Night on Tuesday 28 November beginning at 5.30pm. Alternatively, prospective parents can arrange to have an individual meeting and tour of the school with me at any time during the week commencing Monday 27 November. Simply, give us a call!

Boys and girls of all ages are very welcome to attend our Christmas Activity Morning on Saturday 2 December from 10.00am to 12.30pm.

Please come and visit our school - it would be great to meet you!

SCHOOL NEWS


Latest Weekly News

Updated on Nov 12, 2017

Latest Parent Mail

Updated on Nov 12, 2017

Pupil Vacancies

Updated on Nov 12, 2017

UPCOMING EVENTS


2017

Sat 25 Nov


AQE Test 2

Added on Mon 20 Nov, 2017

2017

W/b Mon 27 Nov


Open Week

Open Night: Tues 28 Nov, ALL parents starts at 5.30PM
Added on Wed 22 Nov, 2017

2017

Tues 28 Nov


Open Night

Starts ar 5:30PM for ALL parents
Added on Wed 22 Nov, 2017

  CONTACT US


Lisnasharragh Primary School
Tudor Drive
Belfast
BT6 9LS

 

028 9040 1211

 

028 9040 2948

 

info@lisnasharraghps.com

 

pmonks450@c2kni.net

  GET DIRECTIONS