HOLIDAYS (2019/2020)

Autumn Term (2019)

School Development Day
Monday 23rd September

Hallowe'en Holiday
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November (5 school days)

Autumn Term Ends
Friday 20th December at 12 noon

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January (10 school days)

Spring Term (2019)

New Term Commences
Monday 6th January (children return to school)

Half-term Holiday
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (5 school days)

School Development Day
Tuesday 17th March

Spring Term Ends
Friday 3rd April at 12 noon

Easter Holiday
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April (10 school days)

Summer Term (2020)

New Term Commences
Monday 20th April (children return to school)

May Bank Holiday
Monday 4th April (1 school day)

School Development Day
Friday 22nd May

May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May (1 school day)

Summer Term Ends
Tuesday 30th June at 12 noon